Prospect

 502.228.3990

Fern Creek

502.239.9875

Skyway

502-890-4118

MIddletown

502.907.0488

{ VISIT US FOR ALL YOUR PARTY NEEDS }

 Kentucky made

food

products

Imprintable

invitations

Hostess

Gifts

 Large

Wine

Selection

 Large

balloon

Selection

 Fine cigars &

Tobacco

 GREETING

CARDS

 friendly &

knowledgeable

staff

 Gourmet

foods

scented &

non-scented

Candles

 GREAT

gift

Selection

Walk - In

BEER

CAVE

Special

occasion

tableware

 customized

gift

Baskets

DIRECTORY

Owner

Jamie Masticola

jamie@prospectpartycenter.com

 

 

Operations Manager / Prospect Party Center Manager

Tom Thielen

tom@prospectpartycenter.com

 

 

Wine and Liquor Specialist / Sampling Coordinator

Kent Gilpin

kent@prospectpartycenter.com

 

 

Beer and Liquor Specialist

Derek Wilkerson

derek@prospectpartycenter.com

 

 

 

Party, Paper and Giftware Specialist

Michelle Laubach

party@prospectpartycenter.com

 

 

Gourmet Food Specialist

food@prospectpartycenter.com

 

 

Manager, Fern Creek Party Center

Danny Walcott

danny@prospectpartycenter.com

 

 

Manager, Skyway Beverage Shoppe

James Armes

james@louisvillepartycenter.com

Sign up for our email marketing to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox

STAY IN

TOUCH

{ Please visit us at any of our 4 locations }

Prospect Party Center

9521 US Highway 42,

Prospect, KY 40059

502.228.3990

HOURS

M - TH:  9am - 10pm

F: - Sat:  9am - 11pm  Sun: 1pm - 7pm

Fern Creek Party Center

5623B Bardstown Rd.,

Louisville KY 40291

502.239.9875

HOURS

M - TH:  9am - 11pm

F:   9am - 12am

Sat: 9am - 1am

Sun: 1pm - 9pm

Skyway Beverage Shoppe

 2216 Hikes Lane,

Louisville KY 40218

502.890.4118

 

Middletown

10402 Shelbyville Rd, KY 40223

In Blue Ridge Manor

502.907.0488

 

HOURS

M - TH:  9am - 12am

F-Sat:   9am - 12am

Sat: 9am - 1am

Sun: 1pm - 9pm

HOURS

M - TH:  9am - 12am

F-Sat:   9am - 12am

Sat: 9am - 1am

Sun: 1pm - 9pm

PRICE MATCH GUARANTEE.
IF A COMPETITOR IN OUR TRADE AREA OFFERS A LOWER PRICE ON ANY ITEM WE CARRY IN STOCK, WE WILL SELL YOU THAT ITEM AT THE SAME PRICE AT THAT STORE LOCATION!

 

Bring in an advertisement or receipt and we will sell you that identical item at the same price at that store during the effective date of the  competitor’s advertisement or within 7 days of the date on your receipt.  The Price Match Guarantee is in effect while the competitor continues  to have stock of that item at that price and while we have stock of the item, meaning no rain checks or substitutions. An identical item means  the same brand, type, and size.  We do reserve the right to limit quantities and determine our trade area and competitors.

$HOP

WITH CONFIDENCE!

Prospect Party Center

 502.228.3990

Fern Creek Party Center

502.239.9875

Middletown

502.907.0488

Skyway Beverage Shoppe

502.890.4118

Copyright © 2009-2016 Prospect Party Center.  Web Site Design and Hosting by Write Now Marketing.