Prospect Party Center

 502.228.3990

Fern Creek Party Center

502.239.9875

Skyway Beverage Shoppe

 502.459.2525

LIKE US ON

facebook

{ VISIT US FOR ALL YOUR PARTY NEEDS }

 Kentucky made

food

products

Imprintable

invitations

Hostess

Gifts

 Large

Wine

Selection

 Large

balloon

Selection

 Fine cigars &

Tobacco

 GREETING

CARDS

 friendly &

knowledgeable

staff

 Gourmet

foods

scented &

non-scented

Candles

 GREAT

gift

Selection

Walk - In

BEER

CAVE

Special

occasion

tableware

 customized

gift

Baskets

DIRECTORY

Stores Owner:

Jamie Masticola

 

Acting Manager / Prospect Party Center Manager:

Tom Thielen

Gourmet Food Specialist / Product Sampling:

food@prospectpartycenter.com

 

Party, Paper and Giftware Specialist

Michelle Laubach

party@prospectpartycenter.com

 

 

Wine and Liquor Specialist:

Kent Gilpin

kent@prospectpartycenter.com

 

Wine and Liquor Specialist:

Patrick Mayhew

patrick@prospectpartycenter.com

 

Beer Specialist / Receiving Coordinator:

Derek Wilkerson

derek@prospectpartycenter.com

 

 

Tobacco Specialist / Sampling Coordinator:

Noreen Culver

noreen@prospectpartycenter.com

 

 

Manager / Fern Creek Party Center:

Danny Walcott

danny@prospectpartycenter.com

 

Manager / Skyway Beverage Shoppe:

Scott Vatter

scott.vatter@skywaybeverageshoppe.com

 

 Prospect Party Center

 

Monday - Thursday:  9am - 10pm

Friday - Saturday:  9am - 11pm  Sunday 1pm: - 7pm

Fern Creek Party Center

 

Monday - Thursday:  9am - 11pm

Friday  :  9am - 12am

Saturday:  9am - 1am

Sunday 1pm: - 7pm

Skyway Beverage Shoppe

 

Monday - Thursday:  9am - 12am

Friday - Saturday:  9am - 1am  Sunday 1pm: - 9pm

{ Please visit us at any of our 3 locations }

5623B Bardstown Rd.,

Louisville KY 40291

2208 Hikes Lane,

Louisville KY 40218

 

9521 US Highway 42,

Prospect, KY 40059

 

Sign up for our email marketing to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox

STAY IN

TOUCH

Prospect Party Center

 502.228.3990

Fern Creek Party Center

502.239.9875

Skyway Beverage Shoppe

 502.459.2525

Copyright © 2009-2016 Prospect Party Center.  Web Site Design and Hosting by Write Now Marketing.